Filter by
  • Michael M

    WILSON, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Good people to work with, and very courteous. A little pricey, but I would rather have a dealer do my services, so I pay a little more.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 28, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Dexter R

    WILSON, NC | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Treat you like family

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 25, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Medlin Buick GMC ! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service!
  • Jim S

    WILSON, NC | 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Very pleased

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Alton H

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    They where somewhat friendly and timely

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jim S

    WILSON, NC | 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2022
    Mike has always been very thorough with me throughout several repairs.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    April 7, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Medlin Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Amy T

    CARY, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    They were polite and did a great job. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    March 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Medlin Buick GMC
  • James S

    NASHVILLE, NC | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2022
    My truck was leaking diesel from underneath. I brought it to medlin and they were super busy with appointments. They were able to fit me in. I am very pleased with the service I received. Especially the rep who helped me when I dropped it off. I forgot his name but he did have a beard if that helps. He was very professional.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    March 9, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jim S

    WILSON, NC | 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    Mike goes beyond the expectations in giving clear explanations to work being done!!

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • John W

    WILSON, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    great as always

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    February 6, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Marc S

    EMERALD ISLE, NC | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2022
    Best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    February 6, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Medlin Buick GMC