Filter by
  • John O

    MEBANE, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    They are always willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs and expectations. I live an hour and a half away from the dealership but it is truly a much shorter round trip for me with the way that they have always treated me. Thanks to the team!

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • James S

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    great as always

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Ronald Clifton P

    WILSON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Annual NC safety inspection. In and out within 30 minutes.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Medlin Buick GMC!
  • Stephen Miller H

    SMITHFIELD, VA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Hassle free, and easy. MA Tyson from sales gave me loaner so that I could operate under my normal work schedule, which was a huge bonus. The service team kept me updated and were very friendly.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Harrison, Stephen Miller, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Wanda D

    WILSON, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Always great service and customer care

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Glenn Dora C

    WILSON, NC | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    My air conditioner was not working and diagnostic tests were run which took about 2 1/2 hours. There were no loaner cars available. Mike was professional and patiently explained what scenarios to expect diagnostic tests were even ran. When the diagnostic tests were completed Mike explained my options and the cost of each option. Mike also informed me that my brakes need to replaced (front and back) and 2-tires need to be replaced.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jimmy Harry P

    WILSON, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2021
    no problems

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Josephine B

    WILSON, NC | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Good service

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Vickey L

    WILSON, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    I Like the people very kind will take my car back

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Logan, Vickey - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Medlin Buick GMC pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Thomas C

    WILSON, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2021
    First class…no complaints

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    June 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.