Filter by
  • Jannetta G

    BRANDYWINE, MD | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Great experience, service was quick.. and the check was very nice...

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Timothy T

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    I've been back several times to repair a leaking tire. It is yet to repaired correctly since it continues to have a slow leak. At least they haven't given me a hard time to repair it. It is just hasn't been resolved yet. Hopefully next time will be the charm.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alletha A

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2022
    The customer service was great but for me a three hour service turned out to be an all day service.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with us. We understand your concerns and we hope to do better next time. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit so we can continue moving forward in a positive direction.
  • Church M

    WILLIAMSTON, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Friendly customer service!

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Helen M

    WILSON, NC | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Professional. Very professional.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kelcey G

    NASHVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Service was quick and easy! Hillary was great to work with and kept me informed!

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Roy C

    WHITAKERS, NC | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    September 3, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Aaron P

    GREER, SC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    The entire experience was seamless from purchase to delivery! Special thanks to Michael, Susie, Tyler and Barbara for making us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase. We will be back soon for our next vehicle purchase without a doubt

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
  • Sean C

    CHINQUAPIN, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Spent 63,000 on a truck with this dealership. Was promised the navigation and touchscreen would be fixed ! I’m over 12 hours in drive time and have taken of 5 days of work costing me another $1000 plus and I just keep being told you fix it eventually. This dealership lacks in communication as well , I have always had to call to receive updates.

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2022
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (252) 243-6106.
  • Lee N

    WILSON, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Overall good experience, came in for oil change. Tech did multi point inspection, gave me a list of recommendations. These are now on my list of things to do soon!

    Response from MEDLIN BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.